Monday, June 1, 2009

UPDATE - Arctic Monkeys

The released date has finally been announced. The still untitled third Arctic Monkeys' album will be available on August 25th. Produced by Simian Mobile Disco's James Ford and Queens of the Stone Age's Josh Homme, this latest album seems to be heading in a new direction, especially since Diddy is "the newest member of the Arctic Monkeys". See the tracklist for the album below:

1. My Propeller 
2. Crying Lightning 
4. Secret Door 
5. Potion Approaching 
6. Fire and the Thud 
7. Cornerstone 
8. Dance Little Liar 
9. Pretty Visitors 
10. The Jeweller's Hands

No comments:

Post a Comment